top of page
  • Writer's pictureARJUN RAGHUNANDANAN

Creating Livestream Layouts

It took me a long time at home to even start thinking about doing something related to content creation Today I thought i should finally look into this OBS studio Streaming stuff because I wanted to learn that when i had this old Youtube channel craze......couldn't find the time then Today I had a lot of time .... because......#StayHome and covid stuff

Made two Custom screen for Live stream (I wont be doing any Livestreams though, I just wanted to know how its done)

It was pretty easy and pretty satisfied with the design (I used my wallpaper as my base for bg design). I have been thinking of starting a youtube channel for quite some time,( actually for a long time ) but never actually gotten to create any content yet. Nonetheless, I am staying on learning video editing, graphics design, video content ideas, learning to configure live streaming etc




7 views0 comments

Commentaires


Les commentaires ont été désactivés.
bottom of page