top of page
  • Writer's pictureARJUN RAGHUNANDANAN

I was selected as a Facilitator for 30 Days of Google Cloud



Hey, sharing my excitement of getting selected as a #Facilitator for #30daysofgooglecloud program for my college, Vidya Academy of Science and Technology . I had applied for this inspired from the sessions that i was taking in the past 2 months which was provided by #googlecloudready Facilitator Program and with help from our colleges #developerstudentclubs , DSC VAST and our DSClead, Ciril P Thomas . I would be sharing several useful resources for my peers as a part of this learning journey in the cloud. and I would also be helping my peers and other students on learning path to the same which is provided by #Google and as a word of excitement , from my past experiences #googlecloud is Awesome #cloudfacilitator #arjunraghunandanan #vast #qwiklabs #communityoutreach #dscvast #dsc #learningeveryday #vidyaacademyofscienceandtechnology #vidyaacademy



30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page