top of page
  • Writer's pictureARJUN RAGHUNANDANAN

Received my Google Cloud Merchendise

Just received my second set of GoogleCloud Merchandise. This time for attending and facilitating event in my college on behalf of Google Cloud under Developer Student Club VAST as Cloud Facilitator of DSCVAST

Now I have a whole load of GoogleStuff Some I received for Attending and Completing #GoogleCloudReady Program and Some I received for facilitating and helping out 50+ students from my college to complete the #30DaysofGoogleCloud Program as the Event Facilitator.

The 30DaysofGoogleCloud Hoodie was the best part because that was the merchandise that only a few people got


Certificate of Appreciation received for facilitating the event in my college

Certificate for Completing the 2 event tracks

- Cloud Engineering track

- Data Science and Machine Learning Track

Merchendises that I got from GoogleCloud in past few months.

For attending and completing #GoogleCloudReady Program

and for Facilitating and Completing #30DaysofGoogleCloud program in my college.


Along which the Bags, Tshirts, Stickers and Pen

I received Special GoogleCloud Merchandise hoodie for being the facilitator of college from where more than 50 students registered and completed the 30DaysofGoogleCloud program

28 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page